Better Chemistry. Better Business.


Awards Season At Hubbard-Hall

It’s that time of year again where we recognize the Hubbard-Hall team members who consistently demonstrated a high degree of excellence in their work and went above and beyond in their role to make us Better, Safer and Faster.

2014 Service of Excellence Award -Waterbury, CT:


(L-R) Rafael Montes DeOc – Warehouse Operator , Andrew K. Skipp – President/CEO, Linda Miele – Tank Farm Manager, Martha Carrejo -Sr. Customer Service Advisor, Katherine Kielbowicz- Accounting Manager/Business Analyst & Molly Kellogg – Executive Vice President.

2014 Service of Excellence Award -Wilmington , MA:

Katie McGovern Hubbard-Hall

Andrew K. Skipp – President/CEO and Katie McGovern -Marketing & Business Development Specialist.

2014 Service of Excellence Award -Inman, SC:

Larry Ensley

Larry Ensley – Technical Service Manager.